Kenosha County Democratic Party Membership Meeting-Nov 7th, 7pm, Union Club

When: Thursday, Nov 7th, 2019 at 7 PM – 8:30 PM
Where: Union Club, 3030 39th Avenue, Kenosha, WI

Nominations will be acted upon for positions of Chair, Vice Chair, Treasurer, Secretary, Sergeant at Arms, and 5 Board Members at Large. Nominees are Chair: Lori Hawkins, Vice Chair: Sally Simpson, Treasurer: Amanda Becker, Secretary: Jodi Muerhoff, Sergeant at Arms: Mike Peltier, 5 Board at Large: Joe Dubaniewicz, Kathy Adams, Tyson Froh, Leah Blough, and Jennifer Franco.